Advances in Networks

Editorial Board Members (3)
  • Prof. Harshal Arolkar, PhD
    Department of Computer Science, GLS University, Ahmedabad, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Cong Wang, PhD
    School of Artificial Intelligence, OPtics and ElectroNics (iOPEN), Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xi’an, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Kirti Wanjale, PhD
    Department of Computer Engineering, Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology, Pune, India